Support Information

Warranty Information
Return Merchandise Policy

Click the link below to start a support ticket.
http://www.midnitehelp.com/

Walter Flores
Order Status
360.403.7207 Ext. 25
walter@midnitesolar.com
Roy Butler
Technical Support
360.403.7207 Ext. 150
roy@midnitesolar.com
Raechel Clewley
International Sales
360.403.7207 Ext. 152
raechel@midnitesolar.com
Kyle McCollum
Technical Support
360.403.7207 Ext. 34
kylem@midnitesolar.com
Todd Geers
Technical Support
360.403.7207 Ext. 33
todd@midnitesolar.com
Sue Cole
North American Sales Manager
360.403.7207 Ext. 22
sue@midnitesolar.com
Our fax is: 360.691.6862
To contact us by email please select a type of inquiry then click the "Continue" button.
General Information
Sales Inquiry
Dealer/Distributor Inquiry
Check out the MidNite Forum for more information.